The Chosen Season 2

Date: December, 08, 2021
Time: 10:30 AM

In season 2 of The Chosen Jesus continues to call his disciples.  The TV series looks at the back story of the lives of the disciples.

We’ll look at pieces from each episode and compare them to Scripture.  Everyone is welcome to attend this mid week study.  We’ll use Zoom for our meeting.  HERE is the link.

Lesson One: Path Forward

Life starts to get busy for Jesus and his disciples.  He continues to gather a great following everyday.

Please click HERE to watch the first episode.